Past meetings

Find here the agenda and minutes for WACRA meetings one year prior. If you would like to view the minutes of earlier meetings, please contact Jim Douglas, WACRA President.

2016

Annual General Meeting

Wed 30 March
Learning Centre, Henley Town Hall
Cnr North Street and Seaview Road Henley Beach

Agenda (PDF)
President’s Report (PDF)
Minutes (PDF)

General Meetings

Training Room, Henley Library, Henley Town Hall
Cnr North Street and Seaview Road Henley Beach

Wed 27 January
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 30 March AGM

Wed 25 May
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 27 July
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 28 September (cancelled)

Wed 30 November
Minutes (PDF)


2015

Annual General Meeting

Wed 25 March
Learning Centre, Henley Town Hall
Cnr North Street and Seaview Road Henley Beach

Agenda (JPG)
President’s Report 2015 (PDF)
Minutes (PDF)

General Meetings

Wed 28 January
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 27 May
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 29 July
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 30 September
Minutes (PDF)

Wed 25 November
Minutes (PDF)


2014

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 26 March
Henley Surf Life Saving Club, Henley Beach
Agenda (PDF)
President’s Report (PDF)